Health Investment & Finance

Office Address

 

Health Investment & Financing Corporation

14 Wall Street, 20th Floor
New York, NY
10005
USA

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9-6 pm EST

 

Telephone & Fax

 

Tel: +1 (212) 348-1866
Fax: +1 (212) 348-2866

 

Email: 

 

Billingbilling@hifcorporation.com
Customer Servicecustomerservice@hifcorporation.com 
Debatedebate@hifcorporation.com
Events: events@hifcorporation.com
Marketing: marketing@hifcorporation.com
Support: support@hifcorporation.com